Private Parties | On The Waterfront Restaurant | New London

Live Music at the Waterfront!

Azalea Drive Saturday, June 19, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Tony Costa Friday, June 25, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Katie Perkins Saturday, June 26, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Andre and Eddie Sunday, June 27, 2:00 - 5:00PM

Ethan Cash Thursday, July 1, 6:00 - 9:00PM

Luke and Mike Friday, July 9, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Big Lux Friday, July 16, 8:00 - 11:00PM

Kala Farnham with John Van Ness Sunday, July 18, 2:00 - 5:00PM

Phil Smith Friday, July 23, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Andre and Eddie Sunday, July 25, 2:00 - 5:00PM

Nick Bosse Friday, July 30, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Azalea Drive Friday, Aug 6, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Big Lux Friday, Aug 13, 8:00 - 11:00PM

Nick Casey Saturday, Aug 14, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Dan Watson Saturday, Aug 21, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Andre and Eddie Sunday, Aug 22, 2:00 - 5:00PM

Andre and Eddie Friday, Aug 27, 7:00 - 10:00PM

Ethan Cash Sunday, Aug 29, 2:00 - 5:00PM

Bethany and Andy Friday, Sept 3, 7:00 - 10:00PM